Buy Now
"No. 5 Arrow McLaren SP Entry"
Meet the trio of UNDEFEATED-liveried Arrow McLaren SP cars that will start the 106th Indianapolis 500. Here, you’ll find the No. 5 Arrow McLaren SP Chevrolet that is driven by Pato O’Ward. In two starts in the Indianapolis 500, Pato O’Ward won Rookie of the Year in 2020 after finishing sixth, while improving two positions in 2021 finishing fourth. You can’t miss this black, Fluro Papaya, blue and UNDEFEATED olive green on the racetrack. UNDEFEATED returns to the 106th Indy 500 after designing the No. 7 car in 2021. This 2022 Indy 500 car is one of 36 minted for Pato, part of the first ever drop of digital collectibles from Arrow McLaren SP. Owners of this car will be granted access to an exclusive call with the drivers before the 2022 Indy 500.
Total Run
Token Type
Purchase price